Ministerial Staff

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Adrian M. Brooks, Sr.

  Send Email

Church Administrator

Leia Darden

  Send Email

Assistant Pastor of Congregational Care

Vicki Rouse

Chairman of Deacons

Johnny McAlister

Pastoral Assistant

Will Cannon

Director of Christian Education

Lorinda Taylor

Minister of Evangelism and Outreach

Harlan Taylor

Minister of Senior Adults

Shirley VanLeer

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Walker

Church Treasurer

Mary Northington

Asst. Church Treasurer

Denise Kincaid

Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Jasmine and Will Cannon

Church School

Donna Wagner

Chairman of Trustees

Tony Hawkins

Minister of Music

Dr. Clifford Dotson

Directory of Media Ministry

Randall Crowe

Director of IT

Debbie Calhoun

  Send Email